Class A All-State football team announced – WVVA TV

Fourteen players from Southern West Virginia have been named to the Class A All-State Teams in 2018, while many others earned honorable mention.

First Team Offense:

RB – Jordan Dempsey, Fayetteville (Sr.)

OL – Trevor Harrell, Midland Trail (Sr.)

First Team Defense:

DL – Hunter Jones, Midland Trail (Sr.)

DL – Ty Powell, Mount View (Sr.)

LB – Elijah Barner, Mount View (Sr.)

DB – Christian Pack, Summers County (Sr.)

Second Team Offense:

WR – Marqus Ray, Mount View (Jr.)

WR – Samuel Wykle, Summers County (Sr.)

RB – Caleb Richmond, Meadow Bridge (Sr.)

OL – Liam Fultineer, Mount View (Jr.)

UTIL – Austin Isaacs, Midland Trail (Sr.)

UTIL – Timmy Persiani, Summers County (Sr.)

Second Team Defense:

LB – Cordell Lesher, Midland Trail (Sr.)

DB – Nathan Hanshew, Midland Trail (Sr.)

Special Honorable Mention:

Kaleb Crisp – Valley Fayette
Morgan Ferris – Midland Trail
Micah McGlaughlin – Mount View
Sammy Pullens – Fayetteville
Chad Ramsey – Greenbrier West

Honorable Mention:

Christian Carper – Montcalm
Colton Dorsey – Greenbrier West
Logan Frantz – Fayetteville
Jesse Rose – Mount View
Keandre Sarver – Summers County
Lukas Stephens – Meadow Bridge

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.